Skip to content

What is on my mind today

November 9, 2011

Birthdays…Katie and Nicholas

Baking cakes

Buying presents

Baking scones for breakfast tomorrow

Planning their party

 

Work

Correcting Tests

Planning next unit

Must be done with both by 10 AM tomorrow

 

Kids activities

Play practice

Hockey practice

Rescheduled haircuts that were supposed to happen today

 

Blog

Missed yesterday

Went to bed at 9:30

Can’t stop coughing

 

House

Is in shambles

Starting to get to me…I can ignore a lot

 

Time

NEED MORE!

 

What is on your mind?

2 Comments
  1. November 10, 2011 2:55 pm

    Time: NEED MORE! (DITTO!) What is on my mind today? Work (masses of it), Laptop frustrations. THE SUN, THE MOON, daily blogging, cuddling with Karin, word games with Martin, after-dinner conversations with Anders, going to bed early enough to read for awhile!

  2. November 11, 2011 12:09 am

    I loved your post about the sun… I am still thinking about it. I am about to go off to bed right now, and I plan to take an inventory of the moon. Bringing work to bed with me, maybe it will have a prayer of getting done then!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers

