Skip to content

A quick hello

December 12, 2010

Okay.

I know I have been off the map for over a month!  I tried to keep up with the reading of y’all and the comments as well, but.  Well.  I couldn’t.  I have been barely keeping my head above water and something had to slide.

But I have missed you.  A lot.

It is almost Christmas!  And winter is here!  And, MAN am I ever thankful for all of you…

More soon!  The semester is ending, I see a light… I hope it is the end of the tunnel, and not the one where I walk into it.

What have you all been up to?

2 Comments
  1. December 13, 2010 5:41 am

    Funny, I’ve been thinking about you a lot lately!! Miss you, too. I’m glad you popped in for a sec to let us know you’re still keeping your head above water.

    Here: work, holiday prep crazy, birthdays (Martin is a teenager!!)

  2. December 13, 2010 8:08 am

    Oh yay! I have been WORRIED about you, hearing about all the snow in your area! Hope you are all staying warm and snug. And so looking forward to an update from you, but I’m glad to get this, at the very least.

    We are all good here. Today Thomas has a tiny fever. I need to work on Christmas cards, and the calendars that overwhelm me this time of year. YIPES. But other than that, we’re good.

Comments are closed.

