Skip to content

Ooops.

November 20, 2013

Seriously.  I need to write in the morning because by the time I can actually sit down it is so LATE.  I’ve had a busy day yesterday AND today.  What I really need is an extra day between Saturday and Sunday preferably.  That would ensure catch up time.  I fantasize about that.  Or stopping time for everyone else but me, so I could get caught up and then press the button and have the rest of my life resume, like nothing happened.

I am exhausted, and can barely keep my eyes open to type this.

They keep inching closed, until they close altogether, and then I have to fight them open again.

I keep yawning.

My eyes are watering

I promised myself I would check something (anything!) off my list today, but it was a day of fighting fires.  I am not sure they are all out.

It was not the greatest day at work, and I think I am ready to be done with at least ONE of my classes.

I can’t believe that next week is THANKSGIVING already.

I hope you all had a better day than I did.  xo

2 Comments
  1. November 21, 2013 11:12 am

    I hope TODAY is better. I can’t write in the morning…I need the day to process so I can deliver. :) And not at work either, so evening blathering is what you get. :)

    • November 22, 2013 12:24 am

      Well thank goodness. I LOVE the blathering!!

Comments are closed.

