Skip to content

Bullets

November 23, 2013
  • The SUN is out today.
  • It is FREEZING out today.
  • I got some work crossed off my list this morning during class.  (I gave two tests.)
  • Many students stayed for an extra hour working on one test and I had to cut them off.
  • We made empanadas last night and all I want to do is eat them FOREVER.
  • The dinner party had some regular pop…just for me.  That was so nice.
  • The fund raiser people split my basket.  I was not happy. (And I STILL am not happy.)
  • Drunk people are kind of funny.
  • I found $20 in the parking lot…so I WIN!
  • The kids were sleeping when I got home last night and still sleeping when I left for work this morning.
  • I like cooking with my husband when I am the sous chef.  I don’t like cooking with my husband when he is SUPPOSED to be the sous chef.  He is not a good sous chef.  He is too bossy.
  • I have to do my homework…that is next on the list.
  • Nicholas has a hockey game this evening.
  • I may need to take a nap.
  • Have a great Saturday!
2 Comments
  1. November 24, 2013 7:08 am

    haha about the sous chef. Anders NEVER wants hep in the kitchen, and I don’t either…I’d rather he just take over in that case. :) $20 in the parking lot, what a bonus!

  2. November 24, 2013 9:48 am

    See, that is the problem…HE DOES TAKE OVER! That is why it is better when I just take orders. Otherwise he just needs to GET OUT OF MY KITCHEN.

Comments are closed.

