Skip to content

Ready? Ready.

September 1, 2016

Today I was scrolling through my RSS feeds to take a quick break, and something caught my eye.  Elizabeth wrote a blog post!  I am so excited, and grateful.  I have been having a little bit of a hard time this summer, and especially this week.  I am happy I saw her post.  I am going to try to blog along for the month of September.  I already have a few things I know I would like to write about.  Here is to the first step…cheers!

2 Comments
  1. September 3, 2016 5:32 am

    YAY! BOTH OF YOU! The end of a long drought! :D

    • September 3, 2016 5:42 am

      We shall see if I can stay caught up enough to follow through! Although publishing my intentions make it harder to go back on my word!

Comments are closed.

